Jeremy Northam

Vanessa Redgrave CBE

Linus Roache

Sir Antony Sher

Emma Thompson

Rudolph Walker OBE

Richard Wilson OBE

Baroness Valerie Amos PC

Sir Alan Ayckbourn CBE

Christopher Bruce

Lord Cashman CBE

Dame Judi Dench DBE

Frances de la Tour

Ralph Fiennes

Ken Follett

Christopher Hampton

Sir David Hare

Jeremy Irons

Glenys Kinnock MEP

Maureen Lipman CBE

Ken Loach

Peter Searles

Ian Scott

Rosamund Shelley

Tim Wapshott

Michael Branwell

Henrietta Branwell

Jo Cameron-Brown

Saoud Faress

Janet Henfrey

Frances McCarthy

Frederick Pyne

Mary Roscoe

To contact us, fill in the form on the contact page or email

You can also write to us at: IPAT, Suite 130, 155 Minories, London EC3N 1AD

Keep up to date by following us on Twitter or Facebook!

IPAT is delighted to have support from
some of the world’s finest artists and has a dedicated team
of trustees responsible for distributing funds on the charity’s behalf.

Honorary President

David Suchet CBE

Honorary Chairman

Michael Branwell

Honorary Vice Presidents

Helen Lindsay

Robert Mill

Founding Patrons

Lord Attenborough CBE (1999-2014)

Jeffry Wickham (1999-2014)



© Copyright